IMG_0545.jpg

Testimonials

Our clients mean absolutely everything to us,
and we strive to make each and every event...

One to remember for a Lifetime....
Making our clients happy with pure

quality, innovation, elegance and

professionalism is our absolute goal.
We pay full attention to detail,

and want to custom create for you...
The vision you've always dreamed of...

Charleen & Sanjeev

"Where do I start?!!
  I would have to say that this was absolutely the best vendor we worked with for our wedding.
A friend recommended Adelisa Decor to me and I am so glad I went with them. Jason & Adelisa went above and beyond to make sure our decor was exactly what we had imagined and to be honest it turned out even BETTER than I could have ever dreamed of.
  After the wedding, everyone was asking who did our decor and they said they never saw anything like it!

 

   Our fabric Mandap at our temple was amazing and elegant. Words cannot even describe. When I walked in I couldn't stop smiling at how beautiful everything looked. Adelisa decor did our temple decor, tent decor and church decor beyond our expectations. If our hall had allowed it, I would have had them do our reception decor also!
  Not only did they make sure everything was absolutely beautiful for our wedding but working with Jason and Adelisa was like working with really good friends. They responded immediately, were very flexible and through it all, very professional. Their service was just amazing. From day 1, they were always on time and very friendly.
Every time we met to discuss the decor, they put my mind at ease and took away any concerns I could have had. And to be honest, I had absolutely no stress when it came to my decor because I trusted them completely.   They even worked through the night when our timing didn't allow for them to work during the day.
 

   They were so easy to work with and we couldn't have chosen a better decor company.
I can go on and on about how great Adelisa Decor is and how appreciative I am of what they did for us.
Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without them. They literally brought our ideas to life and went beyond any expectations.

  You really would not regret at all choosing them to do the decor at your event.
I recommend them to everyone and a friend of ours even booked Adelisa Decor for her engagement decor.

Thank you Jason & Adelisa for EVERYTHING you did for us!!!!!!!"

-Charlene & Sanjeev    Wedding: 09/15/2012

297819_10151140865733559_1060188833_n_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_4064_edited.jpg
IMG_9081.JPG

Kamille  &  Stuart

"We had the profound pleasure of working with Jason and Adelisa as our Decor and lighting experts. They were highly professional and caring. Whenever we had a change of design that we wished to incorporate into our wedding venue, Jason and Adelisa were extremely cooperative and also suggested alternatives. Together we created a masterpiece of a setting for our Wedding. They were always available via email or phone, and we developed a superior rapport with this professional team. My Bride and I would highly recommend Adelisa Decor to any prospective client who needs a first-rate decor or lighting group to handle any special occasion.."

-Stu and Kamille       Wedding: 9/29/2013

Dheera & Jonothan

"I came across Adelisa Decor via an internet search and couldn't be happier!
Adelisa Decor went above and beyond my expectations to make sure my wedding reception was picture-perfect!
They made the impossible possible, working with a short time frame and all. Easy to work with, creative,
convenient, and professional were just a few of the great qualities found within this company!
Job Well Done Again Jason & Adelisa!
Dheera"


-Dheera  & Jonathan       Wedding: 10/27/2012

IMG_2903_edited_edited.jpg
319660_10152415760100425_218868214_n.jpg
Event Draped Backdrop By Adelisa Decor
Visions  Events

“It is my pleasure to recommend Adelisa Décor to Our Indo-Caribbean Community, the company offers
top-notch and eminence service. Their creativity and knowledge has proven to us that they are
the best in the business. They have been very reasonably priced and have done exactly what we've
asked of them.”

– VJ Bisram          Visions Event: 11/24/2012

Trisha & Stephen

"I have to say I'm sorry for not writing this sooner but AdelisaDecor was an absolute pleasure working with! They were the best vendor out of the many that I had. Very accommodating and made my dreams come true with the level of expertise they have in decorating. They won't let you down, thank you and definitely will be the first people I call whenever I have another event. Jason and Adelisa personally handled every inquiry and although they probably have many events I truly felt like they cared about every little detail and I have to say I can definitely be hard to please! Thanks again for making my wedding wonderful!."

-Trisha & Stephen        Wedding: 9/1/2013

1176286_10151686943952833_618081987_n_edited.jpg
Baby Shower Draped Backdrop By Adelisa Decor

Jessica & Rell

- I don't know where to start. I want to thank Adelisa Decor for their amazing draping
they produced at my baby shower. Words couldn't explain how talented you two are.
Thanks sooo much Jason and Adelisa.
I really appreciate it.

  Adelisa Decor transformed my venue and made it look
like a scene from a fairy tale movie. Princess Taylor Royal theme baby shower was BEAUTIFUL...
They pay attention to detail not to mention they are very attentive, professional and AFFORDABLE.
They worked with me and made sure they matched my budget. Words couldn't explain how pleased I was
when I walked into my baby shower. I cant stop thanking Adelisa and Jason.
Adelisa Decor will turn your dreams into reality. Love you guys... xoxoxoxo

-Jessica D.                  Baby Shower: 06/09/2012

Erica & Ralph

-Hey I never got the chance to thank you guys for the amazing decorations u guys did for my ceremony..
OMG it was beautiful !!
I felt so comfortable when I walked down the isle it felt like a dream for me !
U really made my dream come true !
I love you guys and appreciate what u did for me and Ralph ! Thank you soooooooo much...

 

-My husband and I were very much satisfied with the service.
Adelisa & her Husband Jason did a spectacular job.
My ceremony room truly looked like a dream, It was amazing...
They are very friendly and professional, their work is absolutely beautiful,
and they are very good with their rates. I told them what I wanted, they brought the idea to life
right out of my head, and made it better than anything I could have expected.
I couldn’t ask for anything more..
If I ever have another event in the future I know I will be calling them again for their services.
I recommend them 1000000% & would no longer even look to go anywhere else...
Thank you Adelisa Decor,
and many Blessings to you...


-Erica & Ralph             Wedding: 2/20/2011

IMG_2937_edited.jpg
Wedding Drape Backdrop By Adelisa Decor

Seema & Imran

-Words are not enough to express how thankful I am to have Adelisa decor do my decorations for both my wedding ceremony and reception. Adelisa and Jason made our dream wedding come to life. It was such great pleasure working with them. we don't believe we could have found a better decorator than Adelisa decor. They are such wonderful people and were always there to help us in times of need and and they did such
an amazing job. I would recommend Adelisa decor to anyone who wants their event to be a memorable one. Adelisa and Jason you guys are absolutely the best and you will definitely reach great heights of success.

-Seema & Imran                 Wedding: 4/27/2013

Tisha and Kevin

"If I could add a trillion stars I would but,
I will let my words express how I felt about Adelisa decor.
They are the most professional and wonderful people I have ever met and it felt like I knew them forever.
They made my baby shower the most amazing day of my life, and everyone enjoyed the atmosphere in which
Adelisa decor created. They are very trust worthy and would do everything in their power to make sure
you are satisfied."

 

-Tisha and Kevin
Baby Shower: 04/14/13


 

Senaida

"Adelisa Decor is the best company ever they was so professional , organized when you call them
they was right there answered all you question and the job they did for my daughter's sweet 16 was
totally amazing it went over the chart it made my daughter and my family so happy I will definetly
call them again I recommend adelisadecor to everyone please if you are planning a event please
call adelisadecor you will not regret it they are above top notch trust me
you will not find better than adelisadecor so please call"

–  Senaida                                 Sweet 16: 04/06/13

Antonnette

"This was the best experience I had working with a vendor.
They were professional, flexible and oh my goodness their work was amazing.
They transitioned the place into a palace. I would recommend them for any event."

–  Antonette             Corporate Event: 03/14/13

nunulogo-1 copy.jpg

Peek at our past... Flawless 5-Star Wedding Wire Status 2010-2020

ww 5 stars_edited.jpg

Karina & Ryan

Wedding 4/12/2014

"Adelisa Decor provided decor for our wedding and reception and we loved it. They're work is perfection to say the least. I just described what I wanted and Jason made it happen. They were responsible individuals that I trusted to make my wedding and reception beautiful and they did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone."

Diana Ding

Wedding 9/7/2012

"Adelisa Décor was simply wonderful! Jason was such an easy and dependable person to work with, and he's always so warm and respectful. He truly understood our vision, and the work he and Adelisa did on our ceremony altar was outstanding! We could not have asked for a better vendor! Highly recommended!!"

Saira

Wedding 6/23/2013

“My sister in law found Adelisa Decor via internet and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations! They did my mehndi event stage which was extremely gorgeous which made my pictures look great. I would recommend adelisa and decor! I have no words to describe thank you Jason for everything you did.”